Blog Post

24 January 2012

“Identity” guzheng concerto now available on iTunes

0 Comment

Identity: Zhongshan Zhuang is now available from online music vendors including the iTunes store. The album presents a studio performance of the piece recorded at Warner Brothers Studios in 2010, as well as several traditional solo guzheng pieces. Su Chang returns as featured soloist, and the United Musicians Symphonic Orchestra of Los Angeles is conducted by Case Scaglione.

Click here to view Identity: Zhongshan Zhuang on the iTunes store.


Leave a Reply

Morituri Te Salutant // Michael Gordon Shapiro - Highlights
  1. Morituri Te Salutant // Michael Gordon Shapiro - Highlights
  2. Emerald, Texas // Highlights
  3. Mythic Battle // Highlights
  4. The Yard Sale // Michael Gordon Shapiro - Highlights
  5. Investigations // Highlights
  6. Home Room // Highlights
  7. Sands of Arabia // Highlights
  8. Spider Cult // Highlights
  9. Poker Night // Highlights